Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wright
Dean, KHAN, Athletic Director
916-608-6687 wrightm@flc.losrios.edu
Ron Richardson
Athletic Coordinator
916-608-6812 richarr@flc.losrios.edu
Jeanne Croff
Administrative Assistant
916-608-6687 croffj@flc.losrios.edu
Amber Longhitano
Athletic Counselor
916-608-6537 longhia@flc.losrios.edu
William Garcia
Head Athletic Trainer
916-608-6551 garciaw@flc.losrios.edu
Gayle Brown
Eligibility Officer
Jeff Chale
PE/Athletic Attendant
916-608-6802 chalej@flc.losrios.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Gregory
Head Coach
916-608-6813 gregorr@flc.losrios.edu
John Bonifacini
Pitching Coach
bonifaj@flc.losrios.edu
Jon Peters
Assistant Coach
Bernie Moncallo
Assistant Coach
Michael Majeski
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Benford
Head Coach
916-608-6824 benforw@flc.losrios.edu
Jarvis Watkins
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barry Zarecky
Head Coach
916-608-6816 zareckb@flc.losrios.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Johnson
Head Coach
916-608-6624 johnsoj3@flc.losrios.edu
Gus Chima
Assistant Coach
Santiago Peniche
Assistant Coach
Kiki Fkiaras
Assistant Coach
Luis Solarte
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rutz
Head Coach
916-608-6815 rutzp@flc.losrios.edu
Robert Kendall
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Grahlman
Head Coach
916-608-6814 grahlma@flc.losrios.edu
Ken Kenobbie
Outfield/Hitting Coach
Justin Freeland
Assistant Coach
justin.freeland@losrios.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Mollet
Head Coach
916-608-6817 molleta@flc.losrios.edu
Brett Cauchi
Assistant Coach
Lindsey Calmettes
Assistant Coach
Jazmine Miller
Assistant Coach
Iesha Jackson
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donny Ribaudo
Head Coach
916-608-6619 ribaudd@flc.losrios.edu
Pat Powers
Assistant Coach
powersp@flc.losrios.edu
Kyle Perez
Assistant Coach
Brian Kuykendall
Assistant Coach
Chris Starr
Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Rutz
Head Coach
916-608-6815 rutzp@flc.losrios.edu
Robert Kendall
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Hanrahan
Head Coach
HanrahM@flc.losrios.edu